A scenario from a place in Dubai.I just don’t know the name as I haven’t been there.Actually I just grab this picture not to mention his name.:) You might wonder why I added this to one of my entry of my journey when in fact I haven’t been there.This ain’t about my travel. But as far as this place is concerned, there’s just a person whom I dearly admire who happens to be there.

My life this year 2011 wouldn’t be colorful without him coming in my life.Our friendship just started on the internet.I never imagined in my entire life that I would meet someone whom I will love via internet chatting. This doesn’t mean that I am a pessimist.I was afraid of falling in love again.Afraid to fall and that someone would hurt me once more.

As days go by,I have come to realized that I need be free. Free to feel being in love and free to be loved by someone. I pondered that whatever happened in my past things should be left as footprints. Like the birds in the sky.I want to spread my wings and get ready for love.

I hope that whatever may happen.The two of us (you know who you are) can overcome all the trials ahead. I decided to walk with you forever.It may not be now but I will very soon.♥

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

